一个避风港为任何vesel…

发现自己在这个欣欣向荣的海滩社区带走. 距离著名的雷东多码头到 “捕鲸墙”, 该码头拥有一切.

CYM皇家港在雷东多海滩提供了一种气氛,以便能够从你的弓的边缘活跃木板路事件和宁静的日落. 皇家港码头有历史和现代便利设施没有发现其他地方.

 

 

皇家港口为四家国有之一,美国加州经营游艇码头在南加州. 我们的使命是提供划船在南加州最好的体验- 被保持在第一类的方式与所有权的真正骄傲码头. 皇家港口码头是在美丽的雷东多海滩, 仅几步之遥雷东多码头. 这是停泊船只休闲的理想场所,并为游客提供全方位的休闲活动和便利.

免费倒数停泊和一流的WiFi, 靠近渔船, 泵出和燃油码头的处所, 3 游艇俱乐部是一些设施皇家港划船欣赏. 而在CYM, 我们不断努力超越自我. 即将推出的在线账户和账单支付选项使得方便更容易获得在水面上. 今天来参观我们,你会看到划船不只是一个活动......在加州游艇码头它是一种生活方式!

是什么让我们与众不同?

A haven for any vesel…

Find yourself taken away in this thriving beach community.  From the famous Redondo Pier to the “Whaling Wall”, this Marina has it all.

CYM Port Royal in Redondo Beach provides an atmosphere that allows for active boardwalk events and serene sunsets from the edge of your bow.  Port Royal Marina has both history and modern conveniences not found anywhere else.



Port Royal is one of four family owned and operated California Yacht Marinas in Southern California. Our mission is to provide boaters in Southern California the best experience possible- marinas that are maintained in a first class manner with true pride of ownership. Port Royal marina is in beautiful Redondo Beach, just a short walk to Redondo Pier. It is the perfect location for berthing recreational vessels and offers visitors a full range of leisure activities and conveniences.

Free reciprocal berthing and first class WiFi, close proximity to fishing, pump-out and fuel dock on premises, 3 yacht clubs are a few of the amenities Port Royal boaters enjoy. And at CYM, we continually strive to better ourselves. Coming soon is the convenience of online account and bill payment options making it easier to get out on the water. Come a visit us today and you will see boating isn’t just another activity…at California Yacht Marina It’s a Way of Life!

What makes us Different?